HomeМузыкаRelated VideosMore From: WORLD PENG

Sam Sure & Giacomo - THE FRESH AIR EP (Canteen Records 2003)

35 ratings | 2628 views
A1 Fresh Air (Intro) A2 Name Drop A3 Empty Stare A4 Lifeline Featuring -- Danny Skilton B1 Ideal Standards B2 The Feelgood Factor B3 Small Town Tales B4 Fresh Air (Outro) Copyright CANTEEN RECORDS 2003 All tracks produced, mixed and arranged by Giacomo at Beverly Road Studios. Photography and cover design - Dan Simm / Logo concept by Pete Sparrow.
Category: Музыка
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3)
Canterbronx (5 years ago)
bigbigbig, found the vinyl in brighton a few months ago for a fiver!
callum bond (5 years ago)
sooooo dope
jordang187 (5 years ago)
Ohhhhh shit. What a classic.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.