HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Naturally Keri

My Silk Naturals Collection // GREEN BEAUTY || Swatches + Product Review

61 ratings | 1998 views
♥ Today I am sharing with you my Silk Naturals Collection! I have tried several things from them and I thought you all would enjoy seeing some swatches & hearing my thoughts on this very affordable natural brand! I hope you find this helpful! xoxo Thanks for checking out the video - PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! ♥ CONNECT WITH ME: +Email me with any questions or business inquiries: [email protected] +Instagram: @naturally_keri WHAT TO WATCH NEXT + The “Going Green” Tag: https://youtu.be/HWHsuuscupo + Empties #2: https://youtu.be/luoUwkaXZkg + Top 10 Products Under $10: https://youtu.be/jksiZNeorc0 Silk Naturals http://www.silknaturals.com/ Instagram: @silknaturals *Free Loose Powder Eye Shadow or Lip Balm for every $35 you spend PRODUCTS MENTIONED + Brow Cream (Medium Ash) + Brightening Concealer #2 – Dupe for the Anastasia Banana Powder + Translucent Cloud + HD Cream Foundation (C40) Eye Shadows: + Tweak – Dupe for Urban Decay ‘Burnout’ + Cameo + Parallel – Dupe for Urban Decay ‘Nooner’ + Trouble – Dupe for Urban Decay ‘Sin’ + Analog – Dupe for Urban Decay ‘Limit’ + Colt – Dupe for Urban Decay ‘Darkhorse’ + Saddle Up – Dupe for Urban Decay ‘Sidecar’ + Sweet Tea + Terra + Latent – Dupe for Urban Decay Naked 2 + Daiquiri + Cloudberry + Corrupt + Treat Highlighters: + Cream Highlight (Limoncello) + Cream Highlight (Limelight) + Highlight Powder (Fluff) – Dupe for Anastasia Crushed Pearl Lipstick: + Roberta Powder Blushes: + Afterglow – Dupe for NARS Orgasm + Poppy + Tchotchke + Desert Plum – Matte dupe for NARS Sin + Foxxy Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. I am occasionally sent products for review, and those will always be marked with an (*). All opinions are always completely honest and my own. Some links may be affiliate links. You are by no means obligated to use these, but if you choose to do so, I thank you very much for your support!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
ATasteOfFresh (2 years ago)
I was so excited when I saw this video!! Eyeshadows are so pretty!! Very helpful :)
Taylor Clifford (2 years ago)
Need those highlighters!
Naturally Keri (2 years ago)
+Taylor Clifford YES! They are so good and so affordable! My current favorite is the Limoncello highlight :) Thank you so much for watching!
It's SO hard not to buy everything when I'm placing SN order!! I want to try their foundation next. I'm so happy that they do samples of everything! I also have a sample of their brow cream and I feel like I wouldn't use up a full size before it drying out so I might just continue to buy the sample size lol. <3
Naturally Keri (2 years ago)
+Green Beauty &amp; Lifestyle haha, I know! My SN orders are always pretty large! LOL Let me know what you think of the foundation! I think it is a great one for the price :) That is true about the brow cream - I think I heard Andie mention something similar about it - I will have to think about that before purchasing the full size! Thanks so much for watching love! xoxo
BeautyInAmin (2 years ago)
So many goodies!! I love tweak of course and parallel is another awesome shade. I like using the golden cloud perfecting powder, it's so nice! Lovely collection dear. I still need to try the brow cream, I've heard so many good things about it! Xx
Naturally Keri (2 years ago)
+BeautyInAmin Thank you! I am obsessed with all of the pink shades that I have - I have been wearing them all non-stop so far this Spring :) Yes! Definitely pick up a sample of their brow cream! I have really enjoyed it so far, and with the price, you really cannot go wrong! Let me know what you think if you decide to give it a try! Thank you for watching!! xoxo
Maytei GreenBeauty (2 years ago)
When it comes to Silk Naturals I can't help myself! You have a beautiful collection.
Naturally Keri (2 years ago)
+Maytei Berrios Isn't it so hard not to buy everything!? LOL Their prices are so so great that I load up my cart every time I order :) Do you have any favorite products from SN? Thank you so much for watching!
Colleen Barry (2 years ago)
Hi Keri, This was very helpful to see swatches of the Silk Naturals products in your collection. I have placed one order from Silk Naturals in the past and bought samples of a couple of their setting powders and blushes. So far I have been pleased with the sample size products. I think for the price you get a decent size sample and can decide if you like the product or not. I would love to see more videos like this one!
Naturally Keri (2 years ago)
+Colleen Barry Hi Colleen! Thank you so much, I really appreciate the feedback and hearing that it was helpful to you to see videos like this one :) I agree, their sample sizes tend to be very generous and last much longer than most samples I have seen, so you are able to get a really good feel for how the product works before committing to the full size. Thank you so much for watching! Have a great weekend!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.